You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Haha! It seemed a good idea until your had to get it fixed. I guess many great ideas end in this way.

I think it would have been funny to see you riding off down the street on it! So tell me, what did your cousin think about you commandeering the bike? You look good on it that, and I like those trainer wheels on it...One can never bee too safe I think.

Thanks for sharing this image and having some fun in the #weekend-engagement post. I hope you'll stick around and comment on some of the others too...Build some relationships as they will help you build your account. I was happy to send you some hive last week and glad my small transfer came in useful to you.

All the best, and have a great weekend.

Don't forget to use the Engage the weekend Community - A community dedicated to the weekend!

Sort:  

The truth is that I couldn't go to the street, because I damaged it when I rode in the house, haha.
My cousin got a little upset and told me that I was too old for grace.
A great idea turned out to be a failure, but now remembering the moment and looking at the photo I found it very funny
Thank you very much for the advice, I appreciate it very much, my idea is to grow and have the joy of continuing to meet beautiful people along the way

It's funny looking back at old photos sometimes...I do it myself and often find myself thinking what the hell was I thinking! Good fun though.