Sort:  

Have you noticed? The counter is working on PeakD. I'm guessing @jarvie heard our pain :)

I saw that today...Well done to whomever got it done. 🙂 Jarvie?

He's a photographer. Serious photographer. He's got a contract with one of the auto makers to use their 4x4s on his shoots (He goes to some amazing places). Anyway, he's part of the ownership group and I'm sure he's got his fingers in the programming. He started with SteamPeak...

Ah ok, I've seen the name, just didn't get the reference.

Nope wasn't me... probably blocktrades they're the one trying to get hivemind back to working like it was 3 weeks ago

OK then. It's too late to take all that nice stuff I said about you back, so I'll just say thanks. I do appreciate the work.

I just try to point out the things they still have to do. haha

Well, keep pointing man. We need it!