You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I have to say that these three things are also firmly on my list of things I'm passionate about. I've way he'd less movies lately and more series but it's the same thing really.

What's a few of your favourite movies?

Blogging and cooking are good passions and both fulfill a need...The need to create and express oneself. Both can be very creative and rewarding so I'm not surprised you see them as passions.

Thanks for joining in.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Coming to America, Mulan, Onward, Jimanji, underworld, Men in Black, Wonder Woman. I cut down the series because one series take longer time and they are always interesting, like you would not want to miss any part of it. Thanks for the topic

A few good choices there...I also love the Underworld movies...But probably more because I think Kate Beckinsale is hot! Lol.

Hahaha, that means she was your motivation to see the movie to the end

Well, the movies are good in general, but she makes them more interesting. :)

Yea, she was also the reason why I loved the movie. Have you seen the Silver hawk, an old Chinese movie. I love movies where ladies are the hero

Nah, I haven't seen any Chinese movies I think...Can't recall watching any. I have a very low expectation of movies, it's just entertainment, so whatever seems ok I'll watch, if not then I just turn off. 😉

That's OK, I love Chinese movies. Most especially their traditional action movies