You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Some very generous virtual gifts there mate, nice work, and also nice to see you're spreading it around to a few users who I'm sure would appreciate the mention. If only we were able to give these gifts in the real world huh?

Thanks for joining in this week, it's much appreciated.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure to arrive here and accompany your proposals, many times things get complicated for me and I cannot do it
It's true what you say @galenkp, it would be nice if we could give these gifts in real life. Although I never lose hope of being better, I would love to be able to help those in need

I wish you all the success you deserve

I'm glad you can join in sometimes and glad also that you have some fun.