You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Aren't those easy, comfortable friendships like this so very valuable! I have a few, people with whom I've been through some very stressful and tragic times and whilst we don't see each other all the time we just pick up where we left off like you and Linda.

It sounds like she's a pretty special friend.

Thanks for stopping by the weekend-engagement topic this week...I believe your first time. Welcome, and have a great weekend.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Thank a lot! Yeah it has been my first time and I have really enjoyed reading all the great stories that people have written here. Thanks for setting this up!

You're welcome and I hope you'll come back in weeks to come. 🙂