You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE104] Weekend-Engagement concept (TWO YEARS OLD)

in Weekend Experiences • 2 years ago

I'll be honest, because this comment is just between you and I...I am hoping for something very inappropriate from that last option. We'll see huh? 😜

I'm going well in the role, first week down. I fly to Brisbane tomorrow (Sunday) for a week to spend some time at head office to show them their faith in me as the successful candidate for this role was not unfounded. I'll get my new laptop and phone (have been using existing versions this week) and generally sprinkle a little G-dog awesomeness around the place. I'll be busy, but I'll have time to Hive still, mostly. Once back I'll apply the same things I've applied to every role I've done and see what I can make happen. They seem happy so far.

I'll look out for your post if you manage to do one. Have a good weekend.