You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement: WEEK 156 - Three year anniversary week!

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Is the weekend experiences not a community?

It is...but the #weekend-engagement is not. The #weekend-engagement concept is three years old, the community is older. This is all explained in the post which you didn't read, but here you are insisting you're right. You are not.

why are you getting me wrong?

Because you're fucken wrong.

Sort:  

Hmmm...
So you don't believe I could have mixed things up there?

I'm barely some months old on Hive and I'm still learning how things work.

Pls I beg your pardon, you didn't have to use the f word on me, that's very dehumanizing.

So you don't believe I could have mixed things up there?

I know you mixed things up there. It's your insistence upon proving yourself correct that annoys me.

I'm barely some months old on Hive and I'm still learning how things work.

This has nothing to do with insisting you're right.

you didn't have to use the f word on me, that's very dehumanizing.

Grow the fuck up and stop being a baby.

Haaa!
Bro you are going too far please.

I'm sorry. I don't want any troubles.