Sort:  

I solved it, my double told me what to do hahaha.

I asked my other personality something the other day, the fucker went and asked one of the others and that one asked yet another...but the time I got a response all of my personalities had become involved. It's a democratic society in my head apparently. 😋

🤣🤣🤣 I only have a doppelganger in another space-time, she solves everything and brings me the necessary information.

Be careful what I post about food tomorrow, that's not for you.🤣

Good night!

I've just come from walking Tony🐱

 10 months ago (edited) 

All food is for me...in my mind at least. I have a post for Sunday about a food I can eat though...one I make myself...from a packet. Lol.

Have a good sleep.

A meal from a packet... that's no good! hahahaha

Oh yeah, but it is good...not a meal though, a snack as you'll see in my post tomorrow.

You're giving me information little by little hahahaha, I'll be waiting for it!😁