You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 163

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

What, you didn't know what a nipple tweaker was? Are you just messing with me? Lol.

A couple of posts have come in on the topic and I'm glad, people just having fun...there's nothing wrong with that.

I'm sure you'll come up with something, you always do. Have a good weekend, I'll look out for your post.

Sort:  

No, I didn't know, really🤣

But I know, I always learn something, I did not know about that term or how it was called hahahaha I did not know it was called that way.

Yes, I already have my theme and I found allusive pictures.

You made me laugh!😂

Now you know...and can explore the world of tweaking. 🤣

I'll keep that in mind, no doubt about it!🤣😂