You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 60: Pink, purple and green

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

All colours are good really, it's situational I suppose. One might not like wearing the colour red, but the red colouring of fresh tomato slices on crusty bread, drizzled with olive oil and sprinkled with bla K pepper and salt might appeal visually...Just an example and probably not a good one. Anyway, it wasn't meant to be a hard question, in fact, I thought it was quite simplistic.

Thanks for getting involved.

Sort:  

Well, it gets difficult if you play no favorite with colours. That example made me hungry again and I just had breakfast. I guess I'll have to go for a second breakfast then.

Second breakfast is permitted. Lol. It's 2230 here and I made myself hungry too!

Ha, ha, ha. Well, you just described a tasty bruscheta, no wonder you're hungry. Just don't eat on bed. I don't know what weird Aussie insects might be around, but I bet there's worse things than ants on the bed over there.

Ants in the bed isn't very good; we have some very bite ones so...Yeah, might be a little uncomfortable. I'm actually on the lounge watching Formula One qualifying live from Budapest. Bed in an hour...Sleep in Sunday and then...Maybe bruschetta for breakfast!

Oh, my... Sounds like a legit plan. I'm not a fan of sports, but sometimes I get to watch some.

All COLOURS have their respective meanings. We have most of these fruits been red in colours