Sort:  

Haha - this is my nickname by which my brother calls me. I also use EGGSTA as my stage name when I DJ

Eggy is your nickname? How come I don't have a cool nickname like that! 😁

Didn't know you're a DJ. Cool.

Starting to release new music 2oth August - collaborating with a S African artist.

Sounds interesting.

I'll be sure to post it

Please do, I'll keep an eye out.

Watery sometimes too but only when they're water ahh... never mind. Sounded funnier in my head.

Ah yes. Things so often do!

Head-humour rocks 😂

Head-humour rocks

Here we have a similar saying, it's called shit for brains.

Mmhmm... But we never say it out loud.

Dude, it's Dad humour code!

I don't have any kids.

you don't need kids to have undeniable Dad humour. You, my friend 'have it!'

Thankfully as a fan and connoisseur of such matters, I can confirm the above statement to be a compliment.

Sadly the rest of the planet seems to disagree but I always prefer to be in the more exclusive club anyway! 😎

Back where he said:

Eggs are eggy, no doubt about it.

And then I was water, watery, something agua, H20 something or other I was... Twas early's what it was.