You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Featured content - Weekend-Engagement Week : Week 198

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago

Thanks, week 199 (in a row) coming up this Friday...I started it to get some additional activity on the weekends and to help people get engaged...I didn't know at the time it would run for so long.

Sort:  

It’s pretty sweet to see that it’s lasted this long. I’m a fan of any post that helps authors get engagement. I don’t know how our paths have not crossed more. I see you support a lot of my good friends on here.

Yeah, it's odd how sometimes people's paths simply don't cross even though each has a lot of activity.

I support a lot of people, have done since 2017 when I started I guess; I like to see passion and personality and reward those aspects of seen, and effort too.