You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

It's your birthday today? Happy birthday to you! 🎉

I'm not sure but figure coffee would have to be one of the most popular drinks on the planet as so many people drink it. Interestingly Finland, Norway, Sweden and Denmark are the top four coffee drinking countries per capita. It surprised me.

Anyway, thanks for joining in and telling us a little bit about coffee farming.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

If I'm on my birthday today, thank you very much, I suppose that if it is one of the most popular drinks, in Latin America it is very popular, although I see that he is beating you here, in my country tea is also consumed, but it is more focused to natural medicine, for a remedy as they say here, it is much more common for people to have their cup of coffee, at breakfast and also in the middle of the afternoon, with a snack.

 3 years ago  

I tend not to drink coffee after mid-afternoon as it keeps me up at night but on the weekends I do I guess.

that's true, if you drink coffee too late, you can't sleep, it doesn't work with me...when I need to study I drink coffee and drink coffee, I always feel sleepy.

 3 years ago  

You always feel sleepy even after coffee? Maybe it's the study that puts you to sleep. 😂

hahaha yeah that's for sure, it's 3am I got up to study by the way, I still don't drink coffee. but I'll make it.