Sort:  

Oh, in the midst of all the blue, I thought I may have missed a cue. :)

 3 years ago  

You're rhymtastic today, I have to say.

What can I say? Sometimes you feel like a nut, sometimes, you don't.

 3 years ago  

Sometimes?

I'm a nutbag mostly; it might not always be outwardly obvious but is usually there. I agree with you, it must be allowed out or else one might burst.

Okay, those words were a play on a Mounds Candy Bar commercial, a jingle if you will.

Sometimes you feel like a nut, sometimes, you don't

Because one bar Mounds has no nuts and their Almond Joy candy bar has one almond on top. :))

 3 years ago  

Ah ok, we don't have Mounds candy bars here...I missed the reference.

Now I want a Mounds candy bar.

Mounds.jpg

125022-01_almond-joy-candy-bars-36-piece-box.jpg


I like both of them.