You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE112] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

I 100% agree, manners are distinctly lacking these days, I actually just wrote a post about it, and in it I mention parents in the same context you do above.

I hope you're well Swigles, and have a good weekend.

Sort:  

Sorry! With no wifi to speak of, I have missed so much and then some. I will be back Sunday night!

But, it has still been nice, even without it!

No wifi? That sucks for sure...We have come to rely on it so much that when it's gone it's like we've lost a leg. I hope it comes back soon, and there's no need to apologise.

At the camp. I am at a cafe right now. Ihave been gone over a week so no pisting to speak of!! Anyway, despite losing my leg, it's been fun. :)

Your leg will make a glorious reemergence, I'm sure of it. 😉