Sort:  

Thank you very much. In the first two of these pieces I used a photo and tracing paper. I hope that this doesn't change your opinion too much.

I am not sure about favorite. They would still be a few... But the first one here is unique because I was my own model- I used my photo. I have done pieces with multiple hive girls. Also pieces like the last one where I just drew something by hand. But first one is only real piece where I was also the model. Sometimes I drew myself as a snowman and one time I did this...
aš.jpg

But that was not nearly as serious as my first piece in this topic. Also it took me probably the longest.

I like it - has character

have done pieces with multiple hive girls.

I didn't know this. Anyone I know?

Eve, escapist( I think you knew her?). Others you probably don't know. The one with iceberg was one of my pieces with Eve.

Here is one of my pieces with escapist.

Papūga 0.jpg

Ah yeah I know Eve. Did you let her know you did some art work of her image? She might like to know if you didn't.