You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 164

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

This is the hotel I stay in when I go to Singapore for the Formula One Grand Prix. The pool area is legit!

Because the race is a night race most of the day is spent around the pool. When we get back after the days' events (usually around midnight) we laze around the pool again for an hour or so. Breakfast is had there too, around 10am. Then lunch and...back to the track around 4pm.

Sort:  

Ahhhh... The one where you photographed the beer awhile back. Gotcha chief...

Yep, that be the one.

Hey dropping a link to a past hive post to show context is not considered cross posting right.?

No.

I assume you're using it as part of a new post right? I do that sometimes but the new post forms all of the content really, the link is just for context or reference.

Thanks.

I hope I did ok. You know me...

I went kinda "krazzy" with it. But it is in the ballpark with the execution narrative. Kill or be Killed.

Hey thanks for jump starting my creative bones again. I been wanting to touch on the warriors coming home and what they find...

No worries man, I'm sure it'll be fine. I'll have a look shortly.