You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

You know it's sometimes best to blow up like a bomb when those types of people present themselves in a work environment. It's not as effective on a zoom meeting but a complete, total and utter fucking spazz out is always most welcome. It's actually welcomed by HR as it relieves the mental pressures the workforce is under.

Give it a go in your next zoom meeting. I fully endorse it.

Lol @ chocolate teapot. I've not heard that one before. ✅

Sort:  

I am sure HR will love it. I might get a medal. I will do it. Could be good for morale :0)

Chocolate teapot is an old classic. Always make me smile;

Moral, yes it will lift that for sure.

Add* moral booster* to your 20 words.