You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 117] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

I like that Last Post one.

There could be loads of good ones based on this topic.

The food one! Might get some corkers out of that!

Loads of 🍆 and 🍌 and 🥕 and 🍒

Sort:  

👀

And maybe a few fish heads 🤣

YOu never know!

Bring on the odd fruits and the doomsday scenarios!

Lol, it'll be interesting to see if anyone gets...Flamboyant with this topic. I hope so, I could do with a laugh.

Fingers crossed. I remember a previous flamboyant entry. It was smashing!

It's those ones I want to see, you know? Not the boring shite, but stuff that makes me laugh or whatever.

Aye, something that elicits a reaction. Those are the posts I like best. I read one there about a guy on a mad night out with his english relatives and it made laugh and think of the mad ones in my family. I thought, that's the biscuit!

Yeah, every so often there's something zany and it's those I love the best. People take it too seriously usually.

People do get a bit earnest on chain. Its a funny thing that happens when people start typing!