Sort:  

😁 Everything will taste better with your own 😆
I'm looking forward to see reading about the meals you cook with them.

Well, I'm not the best. Lol on the planet you know Camille, so it'll be basic fare. But it'll be so cool to harvest, prepare and eat food I've brought to life and nurtured.

I hope you and Cam are well.

Yes, we're both well and looking forward to having the engine installed over the next few days. The sun's out today, so we're charging up batteries, and enjoying it, as we thought the last days of sunshine had come and gone.
We hope all's well with you too.

You need to make the most of that sunshine in the UK right? 😆

I think you have the engine bay prepped and ready for the new donk right? It'll be good to be mobile again.

Yes we do indeed! Today everyone was in great spirits, and boaters were out in their numbers posing in their summer clothes 😄

oh yes, Cam's been busy in the engine bay :)
We can't wait to get moving again...we broke down the 1st week in June and we want to do more cruising (at normal speed) before winter.

You'll be going in no time I think...New engine and all. It'll go so fast Cam will be able to ski behind it!