You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 181

in Weekend Experiences9 months ago

Yeah, I like being flexible and spontaneous, it adds a little adventure I guess, but there's a time for a schedule, timetable, regimented behaviours as well and I don't just mean in business; I bring a degree of discipline to my professional and personal life and credit that for the success I've achieved (and about a million other things I did to achieve it.)

Vegas was good, some hiccups but that was to be expected and I think next year the kinks will be ironed out and it'll be a lot better. Overall there are no complains from me.

Too bad you're not feeling well but it's good you've got a cuddle bunny there to administer some alternative healing techniques and that they're working. I tried to hug myself like that once, was feeling sick, ended up having a back spasm so couldn't break out of the hug - I looked like I was in an invisible straight jacket for three fucken days.

Ok, that didn't happen...or did it?

Have a good time at that birthday thing, I hope there's some good tucker (food) and don't worry about the work, take a break.