You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Hello my good fellow, I hope you're well.

I think @oceanbee would be a very legit person to invite for dinner indeed! She's a switched-on cat I reckon and would be a lot of fun to be around I'd say. But you'll have to tell me, what's the African delicacies you'd have on offer? I've not really eaten any African foods myself. There was an African restaurant here a while back but I never made it there to eat unfortunately.

Sort:  

Why, thank you, sir! Did you see what @mrenglish is planning to prepare for the big dinner? It sounds delish, you should definitely come.

Wow. We move. Thanks for accepting to come to dinner 🤣😍😂. Maybe I should add pepper soup to the list of meals to be served and champagne to celebrate through the night.

I'm always up for a dinner invite...Sating no to food is not something I'm very familiar with. 😆

@mrenglish should have the best African dinner for the one he is inviting

Yes, @cool08 I have planned a good meal for the evening. Hope you'd come around.