You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I was with you all the way - Hiking is my thing (one of my things). I think this is excellent way to present your photo to us, with a little story taking us on the journey with you, and then laying back on the bench, looking up at the contrast of tree branches against the sky and the rays piercing through offering dappled shade. I'll be honest, I reckon I would have laid back and had a snooze on that bench!

Nice work with this entry and phone photo! I hope you stay around, or come back, to engage with some of the entries that will come through over the next couple of days! Have a great weekend and feel free to expand on your comment here with a post in the engage the weekend community.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Haha oh I snoozed for a bit! It felt right!
And sure I'll check back tomorrow and post over the weekend.. Cheers