You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Eat an orange and then drink coffee...Hmm, now I'm curious. I don't think I've ever done that, but seemingly it's a good combination?

I think let's just call yours an even 50/50 split between tea and coffee. Both have their merits and both are legit! With tea, what's your favourite and with coffee how do you mainly take it?

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Most of the time I drink loyd raspberry and strawberry tea.I don't put any sugar in my tea or coffee and I drink them when they are not too hot.

Yep same here, no sugar and I can't drink it when it's scalding hot. raspberry and strawberry sounds like a nice mix. As fruity as I get usually is a lemon round dropped in...But stranger things have been known to occur. I might give it a try.