You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of My First Date

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Sometimes things don't go to plan or the way we desire; it's just life. But, when this happens life goes on and other opportunities present themselves, as in your case with your current girlfriend.

We need to embrace the opportunities and make sure we give them one hundred percent and those times we don't get what we want? Well, they're part of life and often there's lessons to learn from them.

Thanks for joining in.

Sort:  

That's so true, @galenkp I have no regrets about what I faced in this case. But when I read your topic, I immediately decided to post it here. Embarrassment V/S Embrace 👍

Thanks for showing this glimpse of your private life.

It's okay sir, @galenkp I enjoy that incident myself. See, I am a wiser guy now!