You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

A romantic huh? This is not a bad thing to be honest. A real man should be many things and have the capacity for taking action on both ends of the scale. So...

I declare this a legit reveal!

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

This is true, but my wife is ruthless, I just have a mouth. She very rarely opens hers only when to make a decision and it's often right. (Don't tell her I said that) one of her opposition said to her the other week "You don't say much, but when you do. Oh my"

Me on the other hand, people often take my kindness for a weakness and I have been burned a fair bit :(

Live and learn.

!ENGAGE 25

Kindness is a great strength for anyone, but when a man has the ability to show it, in conjunction with humility, it becomes one of his greatest strengths.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.