You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

What a great response about a great woman! It really made me feel the respect you have for her but more so the way you feel she is so special and how she has impacted your life, and others.

Those old folklore stories are so valuable and I hope you remember them and will pass them on - That's how folklore works.

In your wandering ways you carry your grandmother Anica, the other too, and that's as it should be.

Awesome response regenerette!

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading it. Any issues that have appeared over the weekend were fixed.

I look forward to having more energy and engage in your future challenges and I shall always appreciate their quality and dynamics!

It took me a while to decide to write about Anica or not, because her memory now is so personal....a real treasure. And I am glad I have opened up and did it!

Thank you for this opportunity to revalue my belongings and my identity!

I understand the feeling of wanting to keep some things private however it's sometimes nice to share such empowering stories with others that they may also benefit. 🙂

Thanks for getting involved.

I'm looking forward to this weekend's topic!