You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

Thank you so much for reading it. Any issues that have appeared over the weekend were fixed.

I look forward to having more energy and engage in your future challenges and I shall always appreciate their quality and dynamics!

It took me a while to decide to write about Anica or not, because her memory now is so personal....a real treasure. And I am glad I have opened up and did it!

Thank you for this opportunity to revalue my belongings and my identity!

Sort:  

I understand the feeling of wanting to keep some things private however it's sometimes nice to share such empowering stories with others that they may also benefit. 🙂

Thanks for getting involved.

I'm looking forward to this weekend's topic!