You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Only a man with your class and style could get away with wearing golden shoes! they must be worth a fortune.

I reckon you're saying, haha, you have Nike's? They're ok, but I have GOLDEN SHOES Y'ALL!

Sort:  

😂 😂 I think I broke a rib laughing to this... He's surely worth a fortune even without the shoe - like Peshawari chappal 🤣🤣

One can't wear standard Peshawari chappal's when one is the Lord of the Peshawari chappal's like Abrarhussain. One needs the top of the range golden Peshawari chappal's. Nothing short of the best will suffice.

😂 Oh my! Is he reading this? He has to @abrarhussain come read it, I think it's for you

He's probably somewhere showing off his golden Peshawari chappal's around town making all the fella's jealous.

Man 🤣 you're literally at your best right now 🤣 this made me rolling too

Lol...I was in a funny mood so kept the jokes going. :)

Ahaaa I can imagine

It isn't for me it's for these classy chappals 🤣

But why do I still think it's for you? 🙄

It's because I am the one here who's put on these stylish shoes 🤣

Yeah, that's it so it's settled

This one had me laughing 🤣
Hilarious 😆😂

By the way these are called Peshawari chappal and these are not shoes. Putting on shoes on shalwar kameez (cultural dress) goes out of style for me. This is how they look

img_0.9822168672122301.jpg
Source: Facebook

 3 years ago (edited) 

Abrarhussain: The man with golden Peshawari chappal's.

Doesn't quite have the same rign though. Maybe if we call it the golden PC's...?

Golden PC's! That's a much better sound to it

Rollin, in my Golden PC's, Abrarhussain-style, says all the cool cats out there rockin' the Golden PC's.

These PCs look that good? 🤣

Simply put, this shoe is called Abdul Canoe. Some funny pictures flying around today.

This thread is so cool and I did not know what these were called or that you could get them in such a stylish colour. Pretty cool :)

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Gosh, your comment cracked me up..... Truly, he has the golden shoes, no one should mess around with him 😂😂😂

I know right? One messes with the golden shoed one at one's peril.

Sure thing 😂😂

Oh, God. This should be an exciting thread if this is the first comment. I literally laughed out loud.

Nicely played G Dog

I was in a dumb mood...Figured golden shoes were a good thing to latch onto and have some fun. :)

It works for me! A great start to the weekend engagement thread.

Yeah, there's been some funny comments this week so far.

Hahaha. That's why he's grinning!

Lol. Indeed.