Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

One can't wear standard Peshawari chappal's when one is the Lord of the Peshawari chappal's like Abrarhussain. One needs the top of the range golden Peshawari chappal's. Nothing short of the best will suffice.

πŸ˜‚ Oh my! Is he reading this? He has to @abrarhussain come read it, I think it's for you

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

He's probably somewhere showing off his golden Peshawari chappal's around town making all the fella's jealous.

Man 🀣 you're literally at your best right now 🀣 this made me rolling too

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Lol...I was in a funny mood so kept the jokes going. :)

Ahaaa I can imagine

It isn't for me it's for these classy chappals 🀣

But why do I still think it's for you? πŸ™„

It's because I am the one here who's put on these stylish shoes 🀣

Yeah, that's it so it's settled