You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

It is late but my revelation needs to break now...it fits...it was...like a sign...twice today.

It's never too late for your reveal...Sometimes a legit reveal has to break out, no matter the time.

My first reveal is...don't freak...don't think I'm a weirdo...wasn't on purpose...but...jeez it is hard...I was...urghhhh...I was dreaming of you last night

Hmm, now it's out there and on the blockchain! And don't worry...I'll take very good care of your crypto ok? 😂 Also...It could have been worse, a nightmare!

Just on the recovery account...Just create a new account like, @joy.recovery or something, and set that as your recovery account. It is what I have done.

You mean this post?

https://peakd.com/hive-196233/@galenkp/what-was-on-your-plate-community

Yes, I agree it could be a cool place for people who are not amazing food/bloggers to get involved...You know, for those mere mortals like us. I knew you'd love it and it's quite likely the community will happen...At the very least you and I and a couple others will get a kick out of it for a short time. I'm also considering the BLURRY PHOTO community as there seems no shortage of blurred photos on blogs around here. It might happen. (Not really).

So, you dreamed of me financially : Hereby declared a legit reveal ✅
You love my community idea: Hereby declared a legit reveal ✅

P.s. You're a knucklehead like me and...Go see the gifologist!

Sort:  

Lol, I'm on board with every community idea you have so far, thumbs up.

And with the recovery stuff, gotta get more into it. Thanks for your suggestion.

Also I will let you know if I ever have a nightmare of you or Hive lol. :)

Lol...The NIGHTMARE community!

Now when I read that foodie community post, @galenkp had me from the phrase... "nutbaggery."

I dreamed of him covered in bakers yeast and honey...

untitled.gif

No... Not my Reveal.

Although G-Dog might be in the...

H U G E . . .

Revelation

I very rarely eat at a restaurant when out on the road anymore. Cost, covid, masking nutbaggery, (there is that awesome Aussie word again) and the germaphobia that I already had before this pandemic nonsense has been amplified.

Also see Gee's post about a cafe not prepping food cleanly and professionally.

I eat almost exclusively out of the fridge, micro, and pantry in my truck.

So my #hashtags would be... #guesswhatsnotonmynapkin or #whatsinthemicrowave

I do like food posts if it is something I eat and involves grilling outside. I used to enjoy charcoal grilling many years ago.

I am also game for anything He comes up with, as many of his ideas have been winners.

Your hashtags work just fine...if your shirt is your plate that will count too, I would imagine. #guesswhatsonmyshirtandwasinmymouthbefore kinda type. As a trukker you have different circumstances so there could be a wwoyp something for drivers lol.

#cheesymelts must be quick and easy, toasty tasty too!