You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Way easier just like I promised mate.

Coffee and tea have been the most popular drinks on the topic and I'm not surprised although I had expected more alcohols to feature...Maybe those people are to fucken drunk to comment though? 😆

I had four coffees yesterday and usually only have one before lunch as a few months ago I decided to limit my intake to help me sleep better. It worked, but last night...Up all night basically. I didn't mind though as I got some chapters read.

Anyway dude, by the time you read this you'll be sucking it down and enjoying that bitter goodness.

Just a hint about next weeks topic...Also easy I think, just get to thinking about what you want. I think I know what you'll answer already, but let's see.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

haha, yeah, Saturday night party night! Lol, these zombie dusts are going down too easy as well :/

Yeah, if I drink coffee in the afternoon, I get super wired and have trouble sleeping. I've noticed that more as I've gotten older too. I'm turning in to that 45 year old cliche guy!

You're 45? I wouldn't have thought that, you only look 44 and 364 days old in your profile picture! 😂

lol, old man Dustin! going to be halfway to 90 in September - can't wait!

Halt way is better than two thirds so I'd say you're doing ok. 😏

I'm coming in at bit under 80%. What can I say?

I'm half way to 140. Lots of trees don't live that long.

Lol...Well, maybe when you're gone someone will cut you in half to count the rings and see how old you actually were!

Only slightly easier here my friend...

Have you seen the nightmare, that We call a "Fridge?"

Our cold storage has over 20 words to drink in there...

LMAO
untitled.gif

I saw the fridge. Pretty full, loads of drinks.