Sort:  

My intention wasn't to promote my post so I've removed it.

It's an engagement concept where people engage here, as you do quite extensively. Dropping a link doesn't promote engagement though. You're welcome to paraphrase your post in a comment though, and to do a post about the topic of course; that's what I'd be doing myself to be honest.

The #weekend-engagement topic can also be a post-prompt, a post topic idea. I urge people to use THE WEEKEND community for those posts also as it's where. Most likely to curate over the weekend.

Thanks, I guess I got a bit carried away, I'll take my interests else where. This post was written for the weekend community though.

This post was written for the weekend community though.

Yes, I know...I voted it and sent it to @curangel.

I'll take my interests else where.

Of course, that's the beauty of the blockchain, one has the choice on where to spend one's time.

We have made our choices and here on #weekend-engagement we remain. The fun here is immeasurable. Many thanks once again.

Thanks for your support mate. :)

That's what we are here for after all.

That right. She has truly tried to have put up a post but did not follow instructions

That's what younger sometimes. The anxiety too could lead you do some of those things.
Let's keep engaging, it's a colour weekend 🤣😂😅

Tbosnisntje best she shoild have done. Paraphrasing it will be fine.

Awn. I'd love to see the post later, I know you have a thing with colours with all those sorts of flowers in your garden.

Let's keep engagement people, that concept is one reason we keep coming back every Friday through Sunday.