You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE93] If I was twenty again I want to make my decisions before life did it for me. (ESP/ENG)

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this personal story and your thoughts.

Life is a journey and, unfortunately, it's not always pleasant. Bad things happen, as you know. However, as you also know, we learn from the experiences we have and that allows us to make changes, celebrate the things (and thoughts) we do well and to create a better future.

I think this is your first entry in the #weekend-engagement concept and I'd like to welcome you along, and to THE WEEKEND community also. I have created both as a place people can come to share of themselves, and enjoy what others share, and it's good to have you on board.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words and for the welcome to this community.

I had not planned to start with this post in the community but seeing this initiative I liked it a lot and I wanted to take the step.

🙂