You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE104] Weekend-Engagement concept (TWO YEARS OLD)

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

I remember when you first stopped by the #weekend-engagement, you were funny, friendly and furry. Ok, I added the furry in only because it started with F. You weren't furry at all.

Week Two...102 weeks ago, it seems so long ago. I sometimes think about the topics, the thousands of comments and posts put on the blockchain through the initiative and have wondered how many have built relationships and found inspiration from it. I hope some.

It's been good to have you around and whilst you're not as consistent as you'd like you drop by when you can, that's all I could ask.

All good here mate, I'm in Brisbane at the companies' head office meeting people, learning some of their systems and stuff. I'll be here for a week or so. Otherwise, all good happy and as healthy as a man of 137 years can be. 😊

I hope you're well, don't be a stranger; strange, sure, but not a stranger.