Weekend-Engagement concept: Some favourites [week 128]

in Weekend Experienceslast year

In my life, I was always floating around the edge of the dark side and saying what if take it a little bit too far, and who says you have to stop there, and what's behind the next door. Maybe you gain a wisdom from examining those things. But after a while, you get too far down in the quicksand.

- Trent Reznor - Nine Inch Nails -

m1.png

Each week I release a series of writing suggestions on Friday to take the guesswork out of deciding what to post over the weekend. You can take a look on the community feed for all the entries by going to the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

Here's a few favourites of mine for you to check out though, if you like them don't forget to tell the author, and take the chance to go to their post-feed and see what else they're doing.

Posting here on the Hive blockchain gives you the chance to receive rewards for your content - The reward isn't a right though, it's a privilege, and your peers from the blockchain community will reward it with upvotes based on their estimation of it. As for me, I will reward your posts with upvotes and @curangel promotions commensurate to the effort, passion and personality you inject.



Links to some of my favourites below

👀 Click here: by @trucklife-family

👀 Click here: by @karocont2011

👀 Click here: by @krazzytrukker

👀 Click here: by @consciouscat

👀 Click here: by @marlynmont

👀 Click here: by @jobeliever

👀 Click here: by @annabeth

👀 Click here: by @marilour

👀 Click here: by @emma-h

👀 Click here: by @xanreo


A new set of topics will arrive on Friday for week one hundred and twenty nine

Remember you don't have to wait until the weekend to post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community - Post any day, but ensure your content is weekend-related.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Any images in this post are my own

Sort:  

Congratulations on such a well-deserved place on this honor roll @trucklife-family. @karocont2011 @krazzytrukker @consciouscat @marlynmont @jobeliever @annabeth@marilour @emma-h@xanreo and to all of us who participated ⭐

Yay for absolutely everyone, ever.

Thank you

Congrats to all winners..
!PIZZA

Indeed...it was a good week.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jane1289(1/5) tipped @galenkp (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Wooo! Thanks, Galen!

You're welcome. ✅

Weekend experiences community looks promising and posts there looks lovely as well.

Thanks, and yeah there are some good posts.

Thanks @galenkp, it was a great set of topics and I wanted to write on a few of them. I love the quote you used today. Trent Reznor is a great musician. Thanks for including my post.

I don't think I have ever heard one Nine Inch Nails track, the quote seemed good though.

Congrats to the winners, I guess I posted late, y'all can still read mine here just for the fun of it. Hahaha

Yay for those that made it into my favourites list.

Thank you @galenkp

Blessings!

You're welcome.

Great motivation for the week. I appreciate it.a timely reminder.

Have a good week.

Thank you

Congratulations to the winners...and anticipating the weekend experience hundred and twenty nine.

It's on the way...Friday is the day. 😁

Yay 😃

Oh my gosh! I didn't expect that you'd like my blog! Thank you very much, @galenkp , and to everyone who read my blog and to those people who congratulate me here! Congratulations to everyone who also participated. God bless! :)

You're welcome, and yeah it was a nice post, so thank you.

Ohhh, thrilled and very happy. Grateful @galenkp for the mention. It is in unison a great commitment to continue to evolve in this path and that my letters allow me to reach all of you.
My congratulations to all those selected, an honor to be with you.
My best wishes for the next call, I hope to enjoy your writings. See you soon.
Happy week to all of you.

You're welcome, thanks for joining in.

Thank you very much

..."take the chance to go to their post-feed and see what else they're doing."

I do that whenever I find time. I try to always go to do a quick read and upvote on those who do that for me. Many times it will be something I have no interest in. But these Hivians took the time to look at my ramblings. So I give them the same respect.

Congrats to the chosen few here this weekend. I am proud to be one of them.

Thanks to that massive team of behind the scenes curators @curangel heheheh

There must be many of you to do all that you do for us here on the HIVE. 🤔😉🤔 (One man doing the work of many)

Thanks to @galenkp the real curangel. The one man on a mission here that makes this all possible. You Rock bro.!!

Thanks for bring your own brand and individualism to the #weekend-engagement, it's always good to have you along when you have the time.

Thank you for the mention and for giving us some great prompts to choose from xxxxx

You're welcome, and thanks for a great post. 🙂

I've never thought that one day I will see my name in this honorable place. It was totally unexpected.
Thank you so much @galenkp for this honor.

You're welcome, it was a good post.

Wow congratulations to the best content creators, I will be among the best one day

What happiness, I was not expecting this pleasant surprise. Congratulations to all. Thank you very much @galenkp for the mention, looking forward to the weekend.

You're welcome.