Weekend-Engagement concept: Some of my favourites [WE104]

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

This week's favourite posts wraps up the 104th week of the #weekend-engagement concept. That's two years of the concept in a row, every Friday, hosted in THE WEEKEND community.

Considering that, the writing suggestions all revolved around the number two. Thank you to everyone who entered with a post this week. Take a look on the community feed for the blog-entries by going to THE WEEKEND community.

I put in a little hive each week and this week am assisted with sponsorship from my brother @tarazkp and the generous @crosheille and @stevenwood - Thank you for your donations and support of the #weekend-engagement concept.


Monday WE (1).png



Links to some of my favourites below

🔹 @blanchy - 5 Hive

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for taking the time to create your entry and get involved.

🔹 @olawalium - 5 Hive

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for taking the time to create your entry and get involved.

🔹 @devania - 5 Hive

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for taking the time to create your entry and get involved.

🔹 @pinkhub - 5 Hive

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for taking the time to create your entry and get involved.

🔹 @mipiano - 5 Hive

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for taking the time to create your entry and get involved.

🔹 @awah - 5 Hive

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for taking the time to create your entry and get involved.

image.png


Look out this Friday for the next #weekend-engagement concept announcement

I look forward to seeing you all around the blockchain and remember you don't have to wait until the weekend to post in THE WEEKEND. If the content is original and weekend-related you can post any day. I curate in there all week. See you soon folks.


The original #weekend-engagement concept - established may 2020.png

Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

If you'd like to sponsor a week of #weekend-engagement please feel free to transfer your sponsorship to my Hive wallet with the memo: weekend-engagement sponsorship and let me know in a comment.

Any images in this post are my own

Sort:  

As a newbie I didn't realise I had to wrote on the topic presented. I simply wrote something different based based one of my weekend escapades and published it under the 'THE WEEKEND community. Does it count? As I feel it was barely noticed.

Well, I'm still new and trying to find my way around.

The announcement post on Friday explained it. Maybe this week you'll have a read of it and join in.

Wow, you are SO fast. I didn't get mine in on time. A few minutes late (which is fine by me, I don't necessarily need to compete haha). And you're already finished up with the tie up post. Wow. HAHA. Have a great week!

I keep to a pretty tight schedule usually as I have a lot of things to do. I posted this just over 15 minutes after the expiry of this weeks time frame. I see your post though, gave it a vote and a read. Thanks for entering.

Ah thanks :) I appreciate that. Just finished reading @blanchy's post 😆 Too funny!

He's a funny fellow indeed, and good value. 😁

I missed it this time, let me check out the topics! Congratulations to all the winners 😁

That's ok, there's always this Friday.

Congratulations to all winners.

Have the best start of the week everyone.

Have a great week also! 😀

Wow I didn't expect to be picked out of all the amazing post regarding the #weekend-engagement concept. Thank you so much 😘

Congratulations to all my fellow winners!

I also love what @blanche wrote. I had a huge laugh while reading it!

Again thank you @galenkp! Can't wait for the next #weekend-engagement concept

You're welcome, keep up the good work.

congrats @pinkhub!! and congrats to everyone!

Congratulations to the authors, they did a great job. Looking forward to another beautiful weekend but before then, let me wish everyone a beautiful week.

It was a really great week I think, some cool posts got written.

What an absolutely awesome collection that came in this week. People got quite creative and I had the best fun reading and learning from you all.

Again, Congrats @galenkp for a full two years, your nutbaggery knows no bounds 😁 we appreciate your dedication and originality.

To the winners and everyone who took part, congrats and thank you for sharing in on the fun! Have a wonderful week y'all!

🐾 Ranger Andy 🐾

I carefully nurture and develop my nutbaggery seeking continual improvement as nutbaggery must move with the times to stay relevant.

Thanks a million. Appreciate it. Good one this week.

You're welcome. 😉

Congratulations to all the winners!

Well said.

Thank you @galenkp I enjoy participating in these commitments.

It's good to have youe participation.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow. Thanks so much for highlighting my post and for the Hive gift. It was a great prompt.

Congrats to the other winners too. 👍

Cheers !wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @galenkp.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.201


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

It's a pleasure.

Yaaaaaay. I'm moon walking. Thank you so much and it's so wonderful to be one of the winners. Congratulations to everyone. Thank you so much sir for this great opportunity.

You're welcome mate.

🤗🤗🤗

Felicidades a los seleccionados principales, no logre involucrarme por fallas en la red, me encanto participar.

Grateful for your support @galenkp, but even happier that I saw the cool topic and made my response. Thanks a lot. :))

You're welcome.

Congratulations to the winners, and don't be discouraged for those who haven't won, keep trying, hopefully you will be the next winner.