You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7am-11pm

in Weekend Experiences7 months ago (edited)

When 7-Eleven decided to have a little heater and cook frozen pizza it was the best thing ever. You could actually get a pizza with food stamps. And then they'd cook it. And you'd actually get a hot pizza! Oh it was the best thing ever. Plus don't forget the slurpee. The Frozen drink and a super large container where you could drink it and tell your brain got a massive pain and hurt incredibly. In fact it was actually something that we used to do just to get brain freeze and a headache! Maybe it's not the smartest idea! Lol

Really awesome post! Thank you very much for sharing it

#freecompliments

Sort:  

Hey whats up Ganja. Thanks for stopping by.

When 7-Eleven decided to have a little heater and cook frozen pizza it was the best thing ever

I have not seen this. Do they still have this at your 7 Eleven's? I didn't know about the pizza with food stamps either since I was fortunate enough to not have to depend on food stamps. Ooo I do remember the slurpee though. I love the coke flavor but this was when I was still in California. I don't think it's as a big thing in Asia.

You're welcome for sharing thank you so much for commenting!

Yep absolutely they have frozen pizzas that are cooked at all USA 7-Eleven locations! And you're very welcome!

I like the Coca-Cola flavor about half the time. Absolutely if there is nothing else on the menu that looks good that is the old standby. Although the mountain dew one that they had for a while was really good!

i see O.O must be a USA special.

Coca cola half the time an dthen whats ur other flavor then?

If there's actually something good on the menu because most times there really isn't any good choices. Cherry or orange is big favorite flavors of slurpees.

One of these days I just want to get the machine. But I don't drink enough of them to! Lol

Orange sounds good, not a fan of cherry though ahah but that's just me.

DO it get to the machine haha or buy one u can have it all the time :P