Sort:  

Chai. Why are so different? There is practically no food I cannot eat. Anything. Erik food (ekpang, edikaikong etc) Igbo foods (oha, olugbu, ugba, isi-ewu, etc) just mention it, we move 😂🤣

Wow, I envy you. I have this very tender stomach that allows me to eat little variety of food. I see you didn't mention yoruba food there. Can you eat them too?

Jisos!! Amala with gbegiri and ewedu is my best. Have you heard of ikokore?Have you also heard of Shampala (corn puddy)

Lol, ofcus I know all that. I'm a yoruba lady remember. I'm glad you know most Nigerian food and can eat them. I wish my tummy will give me the freedom I desire to be able to taste them.

Oh!! Your stomach didn't do you well. Anyways, we are cut out for different things. Different strokes for different folks.

Smiles. Absolutely