You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting the month of LOVE with a weekend of FRIENDSHIP

Dear @proteancreator !
I don't know much about friendship between women!
I don't know much about the secrets women share with each other.
I guessed that they would get together and discuss their concerns.

I guessed that maybe you are currently in a difficult relationship with your loved one!😦
So, you may have had discussions with other women about the concepts of love and friendship!

Sort:  

We also had those moments when I had a boyfriend @goldgrifin007 😅. Now, that I don't have one, my problems involve adulthood, goals, and in helping keep the family afloat 💪💛

Dear señorita @proteancreator!
Your candid answer surprises me a little!
I was surprised that a young woman as sexually attractive as you would say such a thing!
This is because East Asian women, unlike you, feel that it is shameful to talk about women's private lives!😯
East Asian women believe that telling other men about their breakup with their lover is mortally humiliating!

So, I felt that Filipino women were more honest than East Asian women, perhaps because the Philippines is Catholic!

So, Japanese and Korean men tend to believe that Filipino women are better marriage partners than women from Vietnam and other Southeast Asian countries.

Among East Asian men, Filipino women are rumored to be more trustworthy than other Southeast Asian women in terms of sexual purity because of their Catholic faith.

It's hard to write more sentences because I'm not familiar with English.
I was worried that maybe my awkward English might give you a misunderstanding.
So, I'll just say the conclusion!

I admired your honesty as a woman!😃
I felt that I was able to discover the hidden image of a Filipino woman through you!

I hope your happy!