You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

Hahah this was main concern for some reason, I mean technically it would be possible to have sex but if we had no senses, nothing would 'work' 😂...
It's an interesting topic indeed, also in terms of appreciating what you have and not taking it for granted.

You might have scared / scarred a few people with this one though, it gets scary :).

Also what's your final choice? Are you planning a @krazzytrukker style reveal later?

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

This is why touch would not be my choice...

I'm thinking I'll do a post in the WEEKEND community to discuss the topic and reveal my choice and I'll link the topic post to give it some more exposure too.

Interesting! I'll keep an eye out

Keeping both eyes out...

untitled.gif

Looking forward to it. 😃I'm still thinking which one to give up. Good thing I'm not in a queue. The people behind me would have lost their patience and probably would have shown me how well their sense of touch works. 😆

 3 years ago  

Lol...This is funny! 🤣

Clearly you're not behind me in the queue. 😂😂

@gvkanten says KrazzyTrukker style reveal G-Dog.!!

Git er done son...

Make it...

H U G E..!

untitled.gif

 3 years ago  

Nothing could be as huge as a KrazzyTrukker reveal...

Also, I'd fucking smash that burger and side of fries you know. All of it.

I just gotta figure out what one of the three I could do without.

Gonna take a good nights rest to figure this one out...

ZZZzzz,,,...

untitled.gif