You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

in Weekend Experiences ā€¢ 3 years ago

Oh waaww, I went a complete different route and saw 'things' as concepts and not necessarily as items šŸ˜€ .
But I like the pressure cooker mention, it doesn't get enough credit!

Sort: Ā 

Can we pressure cook some HD's..?

Juss' Sayin'...
untitled.gif

In about a minute.

@bigtom13 is in DA HOUSE..!

untitled.gif

Ā 3 years agoĀ Ā Reveal Comment

I know that nightmare all to well...

untitled.gif

That's a lot of weiners!
There's got to be a joke in there somewhere. Lol!

Sausage overload? Sausage fest? šŸ˜±

@galenkp and I both agree, this one is disturbing...

untitled.gif

Hahahha you have done it!

Now I am not sure if you know exactly how sausages are made šŸ˜ but I found this video on youtube which goes over the process. I came to the conclusion that it was a tad bit disturbing šŸ˜†

Ā 3 years agoĀ Ā Reveal Comment

Not sure where this all started?

Peakd added the giphy option and it has been non stop Gipha-cala-fragalistic since...

untitled.gif

Nice...
untitled.gif

I tried to send beer last week, But I am busted, flat broke, out of !BEER tokens.

So maybe !POPCORN instead..?

Ā 3 years agoĀ Ā Reveal Comment

Nothing wrong with a different approach. At first, I was going to give out answers that were more concepts based but I knew it would be a popular approach so I decided to take a different approach šŸ˜†

nine I love your play on with fonts šŸ¤£šŸ¤£. You do it so well