[ENG-ESP] A new weekend ended with friends and delicious food // Un nuevo fin de semana finalizó con amigos y deliciosa comida! - by @heypuch

Hello friends, today I am going to tell you how interesting my weekend was, and by interesting I mean all the delicious meals that I shared with my friends and family!

Hola amigos, hoy voy a contarles como estuvo de interesante mi fin de semana, y por interesante me refiero a todas las comidas deliciosas que compartí con mis amigos y familia!

20210503_143110.jpg

20210503_142142.jpg

We started Friday afternoon with my niece watching the new animated Netflix movie "the mitchell family vs the machines", we made sweet popcorn to accompany it. The movie is very funny, laughs for sure!

comenzamos la tarde del viernes con mi sobrina viendo la nueva pelicula animada de netflix "la familia mitchell vs las maquinas", hicimos pochoclos dulces para acompañar. La pelicula es muy graciosa, risas aseguradas!

20210504_144510.jpg

20210504_144503.jpg
Later that day my friend @LauraMica came to visit me! She came from doing some paperwork and she was hungry, so I made dinner for her: hamburgers with fries. She stayed to sleep at my house since it was late for her to go to hers, in addition to the fact that at 7:00 p.m. the curfew begins here in Buenos Aires.

Mas tarde ese mismo dia mi amiga @LauraMica pasó a visitarme! venia de hacer unos tramites y estaba hambrienta, asi que preparé la cena para ella: hamburguesas con papas fritas. Se quedó a dormir en mi casa ya que era tarde para que se vaya a la suya, ademas de que a las 19 hs ya comienza el toque de queda aquí en buenos aires.

IMG-20210503-WA0142.jpg

Sunday started very early as my friend @ ruffo.pippen came to my house to help him create some audiovisual content here on hive! I accompanied that great moment with a good breakfast. Ham and cheese toasts with croissants also stuffed with ham and cheese! We love ham and cheese, a combination that never fails.

El domingo comenzó muy temprano ya que mi amigo @ruffo.pippen venia a mi casa a que lo ayude a crear un poco de contenido audiovisual aquí en hive! acompañé ese gran momento con un buen desayuno. Tostados de jamon y queso con medialunas tambien rellenas con jamon y queso! amamos el jamon y el queso, una combinacion que jamas falla.

20210506_122944.jpg

The rest of Sunday was normal, as always, with the family eating a hearty barbecue!
I do not have a photo of the family table because the way the food was served, we began to eat without worrying about anything else!

El resto del domingo transcurrió normal, como siempre, en familia comiendo un abundante asado! No tengo foto de la mesa familiar porque asi como se sirvió la comida comenzamos a comer sin preocuparnos por nada mas!

IMG-20210503-WA0045.jpg


and that was it! thank you very much for reading my post! a kiss and a hug, heypuch


y eso fue todo! muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.


todas las fotos me pertenecen
all photos are my authority

Sort:  

Dios mio me había olvidado que me sacaste esa foto jajajajaja