Pool day and aquatic photography fail

White with Water Pool Party Invitation.jpg

Today was a hot Saturday here in Buenos Aires and my friend Agustina invited me to cool off in her mother's pool, so I didn't think twice and grabbed my swimsuit and left for her home.

20210227_155405.jpg

She has a water camera with which we try to take pictures underwater, but I have a problem: I don't know how to sink! naturally I float to the surface, therefore the photos came out very shaky but they are so funny that I will share them with you our fail

IMG20210227WA0040.jpg
IMG20210227WA0041.jpg

From outside the pool his dog "Lola" watched us having fun with her disapproving face haha she doesn't know how to swim so she couldn't join our pool party

IMG20210227WA0026.jpg

While I was taking that photo of Lola I saw that in the tree behind her a hummingbird was flying and sucking the nectar from the flowers, I took a quick photo to see if I could capture it in a photo and I did it! They are super small birds and fascinate with their speed when flying

IMG20210227WA0035.jpg

After many hours swimming we got very hungry and luckily the day before they had been celebrating a birthday so there were plenty of delicacies left over for snack time

20210227_173146.jpg

this was a great saturday! There is still a whole month of heat so I hope I can cool off again here where they make me feel very comfortable. I hope you guys enjoyed the day to the fullest!


thanks for reading my post! a kiss and a hug. Heypuch!

All photos belong to me

Sort:  

Congratulations @heypuch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

A nice little feels-like-vacation-impression for me from the other side of the world. ¡Gracias! 🌴 😁