You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flight Attendant You'd Never Forget || [WE-126]

I see that you are high or no, you have watched too many movies and now you are already becoming a joker. How can you come out for the last time to tell us that you were treating us to an Italian dish after making us pee in our pant? I will throw that food on your body after acting like it's fine and also I will show you that I have my own script also and trust me you will be shivering, hehehe. By then your smiles will be fading away 😁😁.

In fact, you will be praying very hard that I should not be part of those who boarded that plane because it won't be as fun as you thought it was going to be, I love such adventures you see 🤓.

Bravo Joe, I so much enjoyed reading through this and I was trying to think of what I was going to do if I was a passenger on that plane and I started filling bad for the flight attendant 😭.

Sort:  

🤣🤣I have seen the people that will throw me out of the plane...😁

Shey you no go like my Italian dish ni?? I gave you a free show, with item 7, you still are not grateful.

Me I know that if it is Nigerian people that are in the plane, my own haf finish. Na me go wash plane that day.😂😂

I am not sure what I would do if I met such a flight attendant...
I'd have been singing...Shey you dey whine me ni ni ni...no ooooo

I am super glad you enjoyed reading through.

I'm happy you already know those who will be flinging you out of the plane without parachute, hehe.

Which type of Italian dish is that one, when I get home I will prepare pepper soup and pour dry garri inside sit down and eat, mtchew 🤣🤣.

Thank God you know that you can't play that rough play with Nigerians, wash plane ke, you go collect woto woto, lolz.

Me too sha, I'm not totally sure what I would do to such an attendant, I might not even do the person anything because I will be part of those with strong hearts 😁😁. Please send me a voice note of the song you want to sing, hehe.

I actually loved it, it's making me laugh anyhow here 😅😅.

😂

I know you will be part of those that will want to throw me out.

I used to see italian foods a lot in movies as a kid. So it's something I have always wanted to try. Just keep you pepper soup for your husband.

I can sing it in the vn o... no whine me

Thanks for reading jare

Of course, hehehe but I'm not like that 😂, I'm just teasing you.

Yes I've heard of them too especially their pizzas, but for now the pepper soup is helping matters, hehe.

I will not whine you, why shall I?, I'm waiting sha 🙄.