You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flight Attendant You'd Never Forget || [WE-126]

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago

🀣🀣I have seen the people that will throw me out of the plane...😁

Shey you no go like my Italian dish ni?? I gave you a free show, with item 7, you still are not grateful.

Me I know that if it is Nigerian people that are in the plane, my own haf finish. Na me go wash plane that day.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am not sure what I would do if I met such a flight attendant...
I'd have been singing...Shey you dey whine me ni ni ni...no ooooo

I am super glad you enjoyed reading through.

Sort: Β 

I'm happy you already know those who will be flinging you out of the plane without parachute, hehe.

Which type of Italian dish is that one, when I get home I will prepare pepper soup and pour dry garri inside sit down and eat, mtchew 🀣🀣.

Thank God you know that you can't play that rough play with Nigerians, wash plane ke, you go collect woto woto, lolz.

Me too sha, I'm not totally sure what I would do to such an attendant, I might not even do the person anything because I will be part of those with strong hearts 😁😁. Please send me a voice note of the song you want to sing, hehe.

I actually loved it, it's making me laugh anyhow here πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

πŸ˜‚

I know you will be part of those that will want to throw me out.

I used to see italian foods a lot in movies as a kid. So it's something I have always wanted to try. Just keep you pepper soup for your husband.

I can sing it in the vn o... no whine me

Thanks for reading jare

Of course, hehehe but I'm not like that πŸ˜‚, I'm just teasing you.

Yes I've heard of them too especially their pizzas, but for now the pepper soup is helping matters, hehe.

I will not whine you, why shall I?, I'm waiting sha πŸ™„.