My Presentation in Hive from Rio Caribe | Mi presentación en Hive desde Rio Caribe

Hola, mi gente bella de Hive,

Hi, my dear people from Hive

Mi nombre es Hossman Fermín. Soy oriundo del pueblo de Río Caribe, ubicado al norte del estado Sucre de mi querida Venezuela. Soy profesor universitario. Trabajo en el área de inglés en el Departamento de Turismo de la Universidad Politécnica de Paria.

IMG-20211008-WA0010.jpg

Source

My name is Hossman Fermín. I am a native of the town of Río Caribe, located north of the state of Sucre of my beloved Venezuela. I am a university professor. I work in the area of English in the Department of Tourism of the Polytechnic University of Paria.

Source

Hoy me uno a ustedes para compartir un poco de mis vivencias y mostrarles mi esencia como persona. Soy casado. Tengo tres hijos; dos varones y una hembra. El mayor, Leandro, un hijo de la vida, el cual adopté cuando tenía 14 años y los otros dos son Damián de 13 y Alma, mi pequeña de 5 años, quien es mi compañera fiel de todos los días. Ella siempre está conmigo y me acompaña en todo.

IMG-20211008-WA0005.jpg

Today I join you to share a bit of my experiences and show you my essence as a person. I am married. I have three children; two boys and one girl. The eldest, Leandro, a son of life, whom I adopted when he was 14 years old and the other two are Damián, 13, and Alma, my 5-year-old little girl, who is my faithful companion every day. She is always with me and accompanies me in everything.

IMG-20211008-WA0011.jpg

Mi bella esposa se llama Rosanny Lozada y ella trabaja en el área farmacéutica.
Vivimos actualmente en Rio Caribe con todas las limitaciones que eso supone. Algo irónico considerando que Río Caribe era el pueblo con mayor potencial turístico y de desarrollo del estado Sucre. Los problemas de servicios, como luz, gas, internet, etc. Son muy graves y en ocasiones nos causan serios contratiempos. Por suerte vivimos en un núcleo familiar donde no falta el amor.

IMG-20211008-WA0007.jpg

My beautiful wife is called Rosanny Lozada and she works in the pharmaceutical area.


Source

We currently live in Rio Caribe with all the limitations that this entails. Something ironic considering that Río Caribe was the town with the greatest tourism and development potential in Sucre. The problems of services, such as electricity, gas, internet, etc. They are very serious and sometimes cause us serious setbacks. Luckily we live in a family where love is not lacking.

IMG-20211008-WA0006.jpg

Llego a esta plataforma invitado por @hlezama, quien fue mi profesor en la Universidad de Oriente, en busca de nuevos horizontes que abran mis perspectivas de vida.

Me encanta leer cosas interesantes y que sean significativas. Entre mis gustos personales, amo los deportes, especialmente el futbol. Me encanta la música de todo tipo. Me encantan los viajes, la gastronomía. Me encantan los idiomas, especialmente el francés. Me gustan las playas, la poesía, el humor, el cine, el teatro, la fotografía. En fin, todos los placeres que hacen que la vida sea maravillosa.

Source

I come to this platform invited by @hlezama, who was my professor at the Universidad de Oriente, in search of new horizons that open my life perspectives.

I love to read interesting and meaningful things. Among my personal tastes, I love sports, especially soccer. I love music of all kinds. I love travel, gastronomy. I love languages, especially French. I like beaches, poetry, humor, cinema, theater, photography. In short, all the pleasures that make life wonderful.

Estoy enamorado del amor.
Me encantaría aprender cada día algo nuevo leyendo sus publicaciones y disfrutar en pleno esta grandiosa comunidad Hive.

I am in love with love.
I would love to learn something new every day by reading your publications and fully enjoy this great Hive community.

Gracias por su atención. Espero aprender más sobre Hive para interactuar y contribuir de la mejor manera

Thanks for stopping by. I hope to learn more about Hive so that I can interact and contribute to this platform as much as I can.

Sort:  

Welcome hossman!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido, @hossman
Mucho éxito

Welcome, my dear friend.
Finally, you are a Hiver! 🍻
I know your struggles and I know your passion for culture, language, literature, and education. I hope you can find here the motivation to go back to your projects and refresh your language skills.
There are tons of inspiring people here willing to help others grow.
Un abrazo. Te deseo mucho éxito!

Bienvenido.
Since you said you love languages
Bem-vindo à colmeia. Muita sorte

Congratulations @hossman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hello @hossman! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. Based on what you shared, I think you'll enjoy these to start off with -

Sports Talk Social

HiveVenezuela

Foodies Bee Hive Community

Haveyoubeenhere Community

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @hlezama will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey (because he's awesome like that, even though I haven't chatted with him in ages) but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Excelente muchísimas gracias

Hi hossman, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Me encanta viajar lamentablemente la situación en Venezuela es nefasta y no permite disfrutar de la forma que quiero.