You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 70: Cherished & valued thing

I cherish wearing red rubber slippers and its of a low price worth #800(nigeria currency) because i dont have money to purchase an expensive one, looking forward getting much of them. Smiles.img_20211008_081919.jpg

Sort:  

I'd say that these ones will be as serviceable as the more expensive variants don't you think? Why spend money on a more expensive item when there's a cheaper option?

You chose the red ones. Is that your favourite colour or is there another reason?

Red is my favourite colour sir, The red slippers is of a cheaper price, that is the reason i do purchase them but hoping for an expensive ones in the future

I hope your dream of more expensive ones comes true!

Smiles, thank you sir!

Slip-on slippers for nipping around indoors or outdoors, comfort comes first and price of course!

I like your slippers, how much did you buy it?

Red is my favourite colour

Comfortable slippers, nice choice.

Thank you dear