You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting

Hope it is still weekend in Australia.
I did not find my funny pictures. Asked my dad for one. So here it is:
This is me, less than 1 year old, giving my father, who was attending grad school then, a hard time in the middle of the night.
According to legend, I'd wake up every niht crying asking for him to play some music on the radio. He was so tired that night (morning actually, about 3 am), he told me, "you go play your music yourself". According to this picture I did that.😗

vivianpidiendomusicaamedianoche1.JPG

Sort:  

Ahahahahahaha Great pictures!

I get it! Music is terribly important to some of us!

Hahaha. Thanks. Funny thing is that my father hates music or noise or any kind of distractions when he is studying, writing, or reading.

I can relate to this. My one year old does not let me and my wife (a grad student) do anything when he is awake. Some days, he wakes up at 1 am in the morning and the only thing that stops him is her mom's singing.
Amazing.😀

Sometimes it is surprising how involved music can be in children of such a young age, I could hardly walk!
Thanks for stopping by.

Trouble maker! Lol.

Look at you on that table getting into all sorts of mischief!

Thanks for sharing these pictures...You look like a cheeky little thing and I wonder if you have continued to be that way! :)

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.