You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 190 - Australia Day edition - 2024

in Weekend Experiences4 months ago (edited)

First of all I would like to say you are very lucky that you are in Australia and enjoying your weekend.
Because Australia is peaceful country and very low crime rate.
It provides high wages to the workers.
Many places to visit and thousands of beaches.
That's why Australia is always been my dream country and I m trying to move Australia after my graduation.
Really nice topics.

Sort:  

It's a glorious place to live and I'm glad to av been born here. For those who work hard and make good decisions there's lots of opportunities.

You are totally right.
I have lot of friends in Australia all of them are studying there, and soon I will move there.